Women,we are the Universe!

Indian Art Women painting 1I will define my beauty! We are the creator,we have created world,we are unreal,we are beautiful and without us world is nothing. We are blessed with enough patience to stay and enough strength to move on. We are an art,we are an inspiration,we are fire,we are centre of the earth and we are mother of all. See me,love me,accept me for who i am. Our responsibilities towards universe is never ending,we have to keep moving on. Our pillow gets wet with our tears,many uncountable nights goes by,but every morning seems like we weren’t crying previous night. Strength is my weakness but i make my weakness strength.

We as a women grow mature very fast then our age. Situation which we face in our life makes us tough and we stand by our people.We are like a volcano,don’t touch us or else when we erupt,we take entire world down. We are the five elements of nature earth,water,fire,air and sky. We are the distroyer at the same time we are a creator. We are mother of all. We are the sun and the moon at night,meaning we are the circular shape of symbol of the never ending circle of life and the moon is associated with female in many cultures often form of a goddess.

The prettiest smile hides the deepest secrets,the prettiest eyes cries the most tears and the beautiful hearts felt the most pain. When we have taken oath to protect everyone,when we have taken responsibilities,we women,I as a woman will always do our duty. Duty towards our family,our friends and our loved ones. We are what we are,god has created us different than others,we will rise and lift each and everyone around us. We have different faces,as mother,as daughter,as sister and a wife. Our duty towards them will never forget and we will take as day goes by. We are clothed in strength and dignity and we laugh without fear of the future. We women,I as a woman very proud to be a gods creation. Nothing can dim the light,that shines from within. We women,I as a woman confident because i can admit who,i am,what i have done,love myself for who i have become.

“A successful woman is one who can build a firm foundation with the bricks other has thrown at her” We will decide,commit and succeed in our life. We are pure,we are beautiful,we are strong,we are everyone’s inspiration,we are gods creation and we are amazingly beautiful inside and out. Like how William Congreve said,”Women,like flames,have destroying power,never to be quenched till they themselves devour”.

Happy Women’s day to my beautiful ladies,who has come into this world. Will take a leave and hoping i have bought smile on each and every women who has read about us. Time for me to close my kitchen,see you all soon with different me,till then take good care of your self.

Ain’tTully xoxo

 

 

Leave a comment