She says,she is not ready yet!

I wonder when we are ever ready for a commitment? I had a conversation this morning with a very dear friend of mine. She told me she will be seekPlaceholder Imageing someone,when she is ready. I wonder how and when we are ready to bite the bullet. Does commitment scares all of us? or we just don’t want to walk into that path ever? Each and everyone of us have different way of looking at life. Well let me share my thoughts with you all and see how much you all agree to it.

We come to this world alone,and when we leave our people behind we go alone. The fact and the biggest truth of all our lives. We intent to forget that in-between we all are doing “timepass”. Yes time pass is the easiest word that i can find to put it across you all.Life is beautiful and full of surprises,thats what i feel though we face many hurdles while completing our journey. I personally take all the situation as it comes in my daily life,and i pretty sure everyone does in the same manner too. I ain’t saint,i am a very ordinary person,has done many mistakes in life and my action has spoken louder than a gun shoot. I have fallen on my face hundred of times,it hurt,it did hurt,i felt like snake byte and turned blue completely. So,yes i ain’t saint,and will never try to be one either. Happiness and sorrow two strong fact of life again,and its part of our package. Life can never be easy,but it is just the way we take it. Life is the best education i have ever gained,nothing can beat life experience. Like how Gautam Buddha himself has enlightened himself by walking his journey.

Relationship is like a golden thread,every relation we built in this lifetime come with compromise. Yes,compromise all we can do and lets do it gracefully. I know,we are not satisfied but we have to live with the facts. Hey,i am still learning and turned 32 this year to be very precise. Fallen many times on my face and risen up again. After learning from mistakes yet i do many till todays date,but not ashamed of addmitting at all. Lets love people who are very dear to us,who values our relation and keep smiling,what may come. Once we are born,we are born. No one has seen future coming in advance,nor we can sit and predict about what next or else life would have been fairy tale. I,I want to live with my people in this lifetime,laugh loud in this lifetime,cry and ask for their shoulder in this lifetime,share my happiness in this lifetime,i just want to live with loved one in this lifetime,that’s all.

So,yes guys lets live and bring smile on everyone around us. I think we all can promise ourself and keep trying every single day. I try my best to do,like my Hindi is like Deepika Padukone chennai express :)!! So,everyone laugh at my Hindi,i feel hey because of me my people are laughing :)!! Lets give love and accept from your loved one gracefully. I won’t be taking so much time of you all,signing of on this note. Time for me to take care of my business and see whats cooking for my guest. Catch you all soon with some other topic. You all have a great week.

So,is she ever going to be ready,are we also ready yet?

Ain’tTully XOXO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “She says,she is not ready yet!

Leave a comment